Congratulations To Our Newly-Elected Board Members

Posted by Ebell Board Election Results

June 22, 2022

New Board President Laurie Schechter

Congratulations to Our Newly-Elected Board Members 2022-2024

President Laurie Schechter
Vice President Randi Jones
Director of Governance Janis Barquist
Director of Membership LaToya Hearns
Treasurer Donna Russell
Director of Programs Phyllis Hansen
Director of Development Fran Varga

Congratulations to Our Elected Additional Nominating Committee Members
Patricia Lombard, Jane Gilman, Vivian Arterbery, Glynis Morrow

Current Board Members Continuing To Serve 2021-2023
Recording Secretary J. Lee Braly
Director of Publications Lizzie Blatt
      Director of Historic Collections Denise Parga
Director of House, Theatre & Grounds Christy McAvoy
Director of Rest Cottage Association Julie Barkan
Director of Scholarship Anne Lynch
Director of Public Relations & Marketing Liza Ameen
Director of Finance Madelyn Murray

Continuing Members of the Nominating Committee
Helene Seifer, Nancy Castillo, Fazie Yakub, Deniz Olgac, Dia Schuldenfrei

Our Heartfelt Thanks To Our Retiring Board Members
President Patricia Lombard
Director of Membership Aretha Green
Director of Development Lorraine Spector

Our Outgoing Nominating Committee Members
Ginger Barnard and Janna Bodek Harris
Our Inspectors of Election
Natalie Neith, Moira Michiels, Karlene Taylor

“I will find a way, or make one.” Ebell motto